Its my Rez Day – Free dress and tons of releases

Well its my rez day so to celebrate I am giving out a free dress (today only goes on sale at full price at midnight)

In case You guys need it heres a link to the shop
http://slurl.com/secondlife/PopFuzz/131/128/505/

Heres a pic of the free dress

I also released a ton today

I released some super hot and sexy shiney hot pants, tube top and skirt sets.



Ok now I made some really neat animated scripted capes. Click the hood and watch as you put the hood up or pull it down.
Available in both male and female shapes.

Female Capes


Male Capes

Next I recolored the gem stilettos to 11 colors now


And finally I made a set of 11 Star Stilettos to match my outfit from last week.


Thats it for now 🙂
Hope to see you it the shop
PopFuzz

Leave a Reply

