Customizing Fun!!!!!!!!!

Hey Everyone,

So a few hours ago I posted my update blog, just the normal hey here is a ton of pics boring affair. (OMG my update blogs are boring). So because of the blog I had a few people im me saying they wanted to check out the tattoos.
So one of the nice women to teleported to the shop (Meryet Amat) came to check out some of the Egyptian tattoos and she saw my tats and thought they were great. So we got to talking some and I said if there was any images I did not have that she wanted I could make it up quick and add it to my selection. Well she asked me if I could do a custom that would not be something I sold normally and I said sure. Well she is a Alumni and huge fan of the University of Utah. So I made her up a tattoo to show her love for her school and before you know it we were making her a complete outfit even matching stilettos LOL it was a ton of fun.


I love doing custom work, its so much fun 🙂
Thankies
Poppy

9 Responses to “Customizing Fun!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Meryet Amat Says:

    Poppy thank you so much for the great outfit. I had a blast!!!

  2. popfuzz Says:

    Aww your welcome I had a blast too tis why I blogged about it heheh

  3. Claudine Jewell Says:

    hi do you do custom work for other people too or was that an exeption?
    i love it its so cool

  4. smiletenshi Says:

    Okay, NOW you have to do the University of Michigan. :O plz!

  5. Meryet Amat Says:

    I don’t want to speak for her, but she does custom work for others too!!! I know I’ll definitely be going back. 🙂

  6. Claudine Jewell Says:

    that would be so great

  7. popfuzz Says:

    Yes I def do custom work for anyone that asks 🙂

  8. popfuzz Says:

    Hahahah Tenshi you will have to show me the logo lol

  9. Biff Says:

    Any chance you throw me a free one for the Fightin’ Irish this year? I could use it 😉

Leave a Reply

